Contact Us

For general information & inquiries on The Ladies First Hockey Foundation
please contact:

Brad Morris, Board Member, Director of Marketing & Communications

To reach additional and specific members of the Board of Directors:

Peter McCarthy, Executive Director

Jayna Hefford –

Sally Pirri –

Carina Da Mota –

Jill McCutcheon –

Mailing Information
Ladies First Hockey Foundation
129 Lakeshore Road East, Suite 201
Mississauga, On
L5G 1E5